PEOPLE

Project directors

Chris Reberg-Horton - NCSU                         screberg@ncsu.edu

Steven Mirksy - USDA-ARS                             Steven.Mirsky@usda.gov

Heathcliffe Riday - USDA-ARS                        Heathcliffe.Riday@usda.gov

Twain Butler - Noble Research Institute         tjbutler@noble.org

Leaders

Crimson Clover

Virginia Moore - Cornell                                    vm377@cornell.edu

Hairy Vetch

Lisa Kissing-Kucek - USDA                                Lisa.Kucek@usda.gov

Winter Pea

Lais Bastos Martins - NCSU                              lbastos@ncsu.edu

Principal investigators

David Archer - USD-ARS                                   david.archer@usda.gov

Gerald Smith - TAMUS                                      Gerald.Smith@ag.tamu.edu

John Englert - USDA-PMC                               John.Englert@usda.gov

John Guretzky - UNL                                         jguretzky2@unl.edu

John Hendrickson - USDA-ARS                        john.hendrickson@usda.gov

Jude Maul - USDA-ARS                                    Jude.Maul@usda.gov

Kerry Clark - UM                                                ClarkK@missouri.edu

Laurie Drinkwater - Cornell                               led24@cornell.edu

Maria Monteros - Noble Research Institute    mjmonteros@noble.org

Mark Azevedo - USDA-ARS                              mark.azevedo@usda.gov

Matt Ryan - Cornell                                           mrr232@cornell.edu

Mike Trammel - Noble Research Institute       matrammell@noble.org

Nancy Ehlke - UMN                                           nancy@umn.edu

Rebecca McGee - USDA-ARS                          rebecca.mcgee@usda.gov

Ryan Hayes - USDA-ARS                                   ryan.hayes@usda.gov

Virginia Moore - Cornell                                   vm377@cornell.edu

Xuefeng Ma - Noble Research Institute          xma@noble.org

Colaborators

Adria Fernandez - UMN                                    ferna108@umn.edu

Allen Burke - USDA-ARS                                   Allen.Burke@usda.gov

Allen Casey - USDA-PMC                                 Allen.Casey@usda.gov

Amr Ibrhim - Noble Research Institute            ayibrahim@noble.org

Amy Bartow - USDA-PMC                                 amy.bartow@usda.gov

Brandon Carr - USDA-PMC                               brandon.carr@usda.gov

Chris Pelzer - Cornell University                       cjp254@cornell.edu

Christopher Bernau - USDA-PMC                    christopher.bernau@usda.gov

Derek Tilley - USDA-PMC                                 Derek.Tilley@usda.gov

Heidi Hillhouse - UNL                                        hhillhouse3@unl.edu

Holly Johnson - USDA-ARS                               holly.johnson@usda.gov

Joel Douglas - USDA-PMC                               Joel.Douglas@usda.gov

John Hendrickson - USDA-ARS                        john.hendrickson@usda.gov

Mara Friddle - USDA-PMC                                mara.friddle@usda.gov

Margaret Smither-Kopperl - USDA-PMC         Margaret.Smither-Kopperl@usda.gov

Mike Trammel - Noble Research Institute        matrammell@noble.org

Nick Wiering - UMN                                           wieri014@umn.edu

Prasanna Ayyaru Thevar - UNL                          prasanna.ayyaruthevar@unl.edu

Ramona Garner - USDA-PMC                           Ramona.Garner@usda.gov

Richard Barrett - USDA-PMC                             Richard.Barrett@usda.gov

Ronald L. Cordsiemon II - USDA-PMC             ron.cordsiemon@usda.gov

Ruth Mangum - USDA-ARS                               Ruth.Mangum@usda.gov

Sarah Krogman - Noble Research Institute      sakrogman@noble.org

Sarah Seehaver Eagen - NCSU                         saseehav@ncsu.edu

Shahjahan Ali - Noble Research Institute         sali@noble.org

Steve Zwinger - NDSU                                       steve.zwinger@ndsu.edu

Valerie Bullard - USDA-PMC                             valerie.bullard@usda.gov

©2020 by Cover Crop Breeding. Proudly created with Wix.com